Skip to main content

Working together to make KHAKY better

Who We Are

KHAKY Board of Directors

KHAKY is managed by a hands on, hardworking board of directors. These volunteers generously offer their time, talents and expertise to help KHAKY achieve its mission. Our board members are elected to a three year term with the option to serve an additional three years. After the maximum of six years, board members are not eligible for re-election to the board until one year after the end of their second three year term.

  • Don Hill
    Don Hill


  • Mary Bell, M.D.

    Physician, Retired

  • Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick
    Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick

    University of Kentucky

  • Wendy Dixie
    Wendy Dixie

    Kentucky State University

  • Darryl Dunham
    Darryl Dunham


  • Lois Hill
    Lois Hill

    Nutrition Solutions

  • Carol Mattingly
    Carol Mattingly

    Jewish Hospital

  • Mike Lutz (President)
    Mike Lutz (President)

    Toyota, Retired

  • Ashleigh Flanery (Vice President)
    Ashleigh Flanery (Vice President)

    Comfortable Living

  • Erica Porter
    Erica Porter


  • Myron Blair
    Myron Blair

    Fed. Bureau of Prisons, Retired

  • Lacey Schollenberger

    21c Museum Hotel

  • Alethea Bernard

    Community Action Council

  • Deidra Talbert

    Kentucky American Water


  • DCI Logo
    DCI Logo

    Dialysis Clinics, Inc.

  • Donate Life Kentucky
    Donate Life Kentucky